Chris 21/365

​Today was my 55th birthday and figured I would have a really cool picture to share for my first post, especially being the second day of spring. I took pics of an amazing sunrise, beautiful blossoming trees lining the street, and my goofy dog smiling at me as I came home.
But what really made my day was spending the morning with a group of young adults. These are students in a post high school being taught life skills. They came over to help fill bags for an upcoming conference. These kids are sweet, funny and they did a great job today!


Leave a Reply

