Jean 66/365

My parents are in town for a couple days, and tomorrow is my mom’s birthday. I promised her I’d make her a cake, so I worked on that tonight after dinner. I don’t know what happened, but neither layer turned out well–and one seriously felt like it was disintegrating in my hands as I tried to move it. I’m so upset at how it turned out that I refuse to post a photo. So instead, these are some of the crumbs that fell off. I could seriously cry right now.

One thought on “Jean 66/365

Leave a Reply

