Clint 105/365

This is at the end of my only real day in the office this month. I am sad because my awesome new iMac should have arrived today, but DHL decided that I had called them and had them delay the shipment for a day… I didn’t. I wanted it to show up today because I’m leaving town for 3 days in the morning for a combined tech conference and retreat for a state board that I sit on. Now, I may need to come in on Sunday to get it set up, because my schedule never seems to give me a break this month!

Leave a Reply

