Jean 116/365

About a week ago I discovered that our neighbor’s dog had had puppies–I caught a glimpse of them through the fence one day but hadn’t seen them since. I finally got to see them again this morning (again, creeper-style through the fence since we don’t know these folks at all). I also figured out why I haven’t seen the puppies much: as soon as MY dogs saw them, they started barking like mad and the puppies ran for cover. My dogs are jerks (and I told them that).

One thought on “Jean 116/365

Leave a Reply

